Contact Us

Euronext has a team of dedicated listing specialists who are happy to answer any questions your company has regarding the listing of securities on one or more of our European cash markets.

Euronext is committed to building a global network beyond its national markets. Any foreign company may be admitted to listing/trading in one of our constituent exchanges in Amsterdam, Brussels, Lisbon, Paris and London – providing they meet the necessary criteria.

France
 

Eric Forest
Head of Listing France
CEO of EnterNext

Tel: +33 1 7048 2620
eforest@euronext.com

   

Guillaume Morelli
Head of SME Listing France
Tel: +33 1 70 48 26 25
gmorelli@euronext.com

 

Nicolas-Gaston Ellie
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager South-West region
Tel: +33 5 56 79 50 78
ngellie@euronext.com

   

Alexis Janin
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager, Rhône-Alpes, Auvergne, Bourgogne
Tel: +33 6 84 35 99 17
ajanin@euronext.com

 

Frédéric Martineau
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager, Ile de France and East regions
Tel: +33 6 74 79 79 20
fmartineau@euronext.com

   

Guillaume Mordelet
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager Mediterranean Area
Tel: +33 4 91 13 46 46
gmordelet@euronext.com

 

Frédéric Boiffin
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager West region
Tel: +33 2 40 44 62 75
fboiffin@euronext.com

       
Netherlands
 

René van Vlerken
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager Amsterdam
Tel: +31 (0)20 721 4293
rvanvlerken@euronext.com

       
Belgium
 

Alain Baetens
Head of Listing Belgium
Tel: +32 2 620 15 20
abaetens@euronext.com

       
Portugal
 

Filipa Franco
Head of Listing Portugal
Tel: + 35 1 210 60 06 23
ffranco@euronext.com

   

Pedro Wilton
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager Portugal
Tel: +35 1 210 60 06 29
pwilton@euronext.com

Germany
 

Sebastian Grabert
Director – Germany Representative (Munich)
Tel: +49 1 60 94 93 15 05
sgrabert@euronext.com

   

Michael Schatzschneider
Director – Germany Representative (Frankfurt)
Tel: +31 2 07 21 43 02
mschatzschneider@euronext.com

Italy
 

Giovanni Vecchio
Director – Italy Representative
Tel: +39 3 356 83 78 92
gvecchio@euronext.com

Spain
 

Susana de Antonio
Director – Spain Representative
Tel: +34 9 15 72 65 35
sdeantonio@euronext.com

Switzerland
 

Dr. Søren Bjønness
Director – Swiss Representative
Tel: +41 7 63 86 80 07
sbjoenness@euronext.com

       
Corporate Services

Euronext Corporate Services team aims to help companies make the most effective use of capital markets. These services empower listed companies with cutting-edge solutions and tailor-made advisory services at every stage of their  financing journey.
https://corporateservices.euronext.com

 

Quentin Demeestere
Head of Corporate Services
Tel: +33 1 70 48 26 95
qdemeestere@euronext.com

 

   

Florian Le Merrer
Director, Business Development
Tel: +33 1 70 48 30 04
flemerrer@euronext.com

ExpertLine

Once a company lists on Euronext, it has access to a dedicated team of Experts that serve as its first port-of-call, called ExpertLine. Supporting the listed company together with the local account manager, the ExpertLine team answers the listed company’s day-to-day questions in relation to being listed and traded, and provides a suite of issuer services

Belgium: +32 2 620 05 87
France: +33 1 85 14 85 87
Netherlands: +31 2 07 21 95 87
Portugal: +35 1 210 60 85 87
United Kingdom: +44 2 076 60 85 87
Email : MyQuestion@euronext.com