Bond Financing

Our bond markets can help issuers to finance their long-term growth. We help private or public, listed or non-listed, SMEs or large caps, rated or non-rated issuers.

The world's leading bond listing venue

40,000+ bonds

Listed on 31st Dec 2018

14,296

Bond issues in 2018

€ 935.9bn

Raised in 2018

Almost €60bn

Of green bonds listed

€ 8.7bn

Raised with green bonds in 2018

media
Example of a trending graph

Listing your bonds

Euronext helps issuers find the best solution suited to their funding needs.

We offer issuers a simple and efficient bond listing process and a choice of listing venue.

Success story

English

Access to our trading markets

A company issuing their bonds on our markets will:

  • Gain access to one of the most secure and orderly secondary trading markets in the world.
  • Enjoy greater visibility and increased liquidity.
Market data displayed on a large screen

Contacts

Should you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact the following:

Eric Forest

Eric Forest

Head of Listing France, CEO of EnterNext

+33 (0)1 7048 2620

eforest@euronext.com

FFranco

Filipa Franco

Head of Listing Portugal

+35 (0)1 210 60 06 23

ffranco@euronext.com

Orla's contact photograph

Orla O'Gorman

Head of Listing Ireland

+353 (0)1 6175130

oogorman@euronext.com

Benoit Vandenhove

Benoit van den Hove

Head of Listing Belgium

+32 (0)2 620 15 20

bvandenhove@euronext.com

Rene van Verklen

René van Vlerken

Head of Listing Netherlands

+31 (0)20 721 4293

rvanvlerken@euronext.com

Alain Baetens

Alain Baetens

Head of Large Caps listing France

+33 (0)1 70 48 27 32

abaetens@euronext.com

Dr. Søren Bjønness

Dr. Søren Bjønness

Director – Swiss Representative

+41 (0)7 63 86 80 07

sbjoenness@euronext.com

Frederic Boiffin

Frédéric Boiffin

Client Coverage Manager West region

+33 (0)2 40 44 62 75

fboiffin@euronext.com

Byrne Anthony

Anthony Byrne

Vice President of International Primary Markets Nordic, Baltic, Benelux, France, Canada, Australia

+353 (0)1 6174206

anbyrne@euronext.com

Susana de Atonio

Susana de Antonio

Director – Spain Representative

+34 (0)9 15 72 65 35

sdeantonio@euronext.com

Nicolas-Gaston Ellie

Nicolas-Gaston Ellie

Client Coverage Manager South-West region

+33 (0)5 56 79 50 78

ngellie@euronext.com

Sebastian Grabert

Sebastian Grabert

Director – Germany Representative

+49 (0)1 60 94 93 15 05

sgrabert@euronext.com

AnnekeH

Anneke Hoijtink

Client Coverage Manager Netherlands

+31 (0)20 721 4297

ahoijtink@euronext.com

Alexis Janin

Alexis Janin

Client Coverage Manager, Rhône-Alpes, Auvergne, Bourgogne

+33 (0)6 84 35 99 17

ajanin@euronext.com

Johnston James

James Johnston

Vice President of International Primary Markets UK, US, Asia, Middle East, Eastern Europe, Russia, Germany

+353 (0)1 6174203

jjohnston@euronext.com

Li Peiyao

Peiyao Li

Market Research Analyst of International Primary Markets China

+353 (0)1 6174337

pli@euronext.com

Frederic

Frédéric Martineau

Client Coverage Manager, Ile de France

+33 (0)6 74 79 79 20

fmartineau@euronext.com

Guillaume Mordelet

Guillaume Mordelet

Client Coverage Manager Mediterranean Area

+33 (0)4 91 13 46 46

gmordelet@euronext.com

Guillaume Morelli

Guillaume Morelli

Head of SME Listing France

+33 (0)1 70 48 26 25

gmorelli@euronext.com

Pastore Maurizio

Maurizio Pastore

Vice President of International Primary Markets South Europe, Latin America, Africa, Turkey

+353 (0)1 6174284

mpastore@euronext.com

Giovanni Vecchio

Giovanni Vecchio

Director – Italy Representative

+39 (0)3 356 83 78 92

gvecchio@euronext.com

Pedro Wilton

Pedro Wilton

Client Coverage Manager Portugal

+35 (0)1 210 60 06 29

pwilton@euronext.com