Analyst Coverage

Euronext N.V. share is covered by sell-side analysts publishing regular research notes and estimates. 

Analysts consensus

This consensus is provided for informative purposes only. The numbers represent the average of the latest estimates provided by 13 of the analysts covering Euronext share.

Please note that this consensus was compiled using forecasts and models contributed by 13 analysts in April 2024. Consensus disclosed on Bloomberg and Factset might not include all analysts that contributed and Euronext does not guarantee consistency of figures in terms of disclosure.

This consensus is as at 26 April 2024 and Euronext is not liable for any future change in estimates past this date.

Consensus ahead of Q1 2024 results
in €m Q1 2024 FY 2024
Revenue (reported) 393.6 1,566.8
Adjusted EBITDA  234.9 944.1
Adjusted EBITDA Margin (%) 59.7% 60.2%
Net profit (reported) 134.9 557.2
Reported EPS 1.29 5.31
Adjusted EPS 1.47 5.31

Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Euronext N.V. performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts, estimates or predictions of Euronext N.V or its management. The number of analysts that are included in the above consensus may differ from the total number of analysts that cover Euronext N.V., due to out of date forecasts.

The analysts that cover Euronext are listed below.

Analysts publishing research on Euronext

To the best knowledge of the Company, the following sell-side analysts actively cover Euronext:

ABN Amro - Oddo

Julian Dobrovolschi


Sylvain Perret


Ian White

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Hubert Lam


Michael Sanderson


Andrew Coombs / Samarth Agrawal

Deutsche Bank

Benjamin Goy / Marlene Eibensteiner


Arnaud Giblat / Gregory Simpson


Johannes Thormann

Goldman Sachs

Oliver Carruthers / Charles Mayne


Reg Watson


Tom Mills / Fangfei Li

JP Morgan

Enrico Bolzoni / Punyaja Swaroop


Thomas Couvreur


Kyle Voigt / Matt Moon

Kepler Cheuvreux

Tobias Lukesch


Alberto Nigro 

Morgan Stanley

Bruce Hamilton / Panos Ellinas


Nicholas Watts

Société Générale

Saurabh Sing / Carlo Tommaselli


Michael Werner / Amit Jagadeesh



Aurélie Cohen

Chief Communications and Investor Relations Officer

+33 (0)1 70 48 24 27

Clément Kubiak

Investor Relations Manager

+33 (0)1 70 48 24 27