This page is available in multiple languages
Select Language

Amsterdam Business Award organisation visits Beursplein 5


For the fifth time in a row, the Amsterdam Business Award, organized by Business Platform MeerBusiness Amsterdam, is handed out to the Amsterdam-based company that has contributed to the Amsterdam Metropolitan Area.

The award is presented on May 8 during a gala dinner at the NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky in Amsterdam. Previous winners include Olcay Gulsen of Supertrash, Hans Brouwer of Massive Music, Raymond Cloosterman of Rituals, Ivo van Hove of Toneelgroep Amsterdam, Pierre Audi of the Dutch Opera and Dook van den Boer from TataSteel. The nominees for this year are Renny Ramakers of Droog Design, Dirk Kronemeijer of SkyNRG and Bas Welling of WE-Film. Head chef at Restaurant Vermeer, Chris Naylor, who is also the head chef at the gala diner, sounds the gong.

For more information:

Download photo