Calendars & Hours

2018

2018

 

Calendar & Hours

Calendar of Business Days

Calendar of business days 2018

Euronext’s Cash and Derivatives markets will be open Monday to Friday throughout 2018 except on the following days:

  • Monday 1 January 2018 (New Year’s Day)
  • Friday 30 March 2018 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 2 April 2018 (Easter Monday)
  • Tuesday 1 May 2018 (Labour Day)
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018 (Christmas Day)
  • Wednesday 26 December 2018 (Boxing Day)

On Monday 24 December 2018 (Christmas Eve) and on Monday 31 December 2018 (New Year’s Eve), trading on the Cash markets will be half day trading, with all instruments closing by 14:05 CET. Contracts on the Derivatives markets will close at various times, commencing at 13:55 CET.

Calendar of business days 2017

Euronext's cash and derivatives markets will be open Monday to Friday throughout 2017 except on the following days:

 

  • Friday 14 April 2017 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 17 April 2017 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 1 May 2017 (Labour Day)
  • Monday 25 December 2017 (Christmas Day)
  • Tuesday 26 December 2017 (Boxing Day)

On Friday 22 December 2017 and on Friday 29 December 2017, trading on the Cash and Derivatives markets will close at the usual times.

Trading Hours

Calendars & Hours