Grow your Business with TechShare

TechShare helps you take the next step and decide if financial markets could be an alternative for your growth.

Theranexus

Franck Mouthon
Chairman and CEO Theranexus

Thanks to TechShare, we looked at the market as an opportunity to turbocharge our growth plans. This initiative was key in ensuring the success of this operation.

 
media
Techshare

A unique educational programme

This 10 month pan-European programme provides different types of educational and mentoring content based on learning and sharing. Join the programme and get access to multiple learning experiences on the financial markets designed for Tech companies.

The Format

Academic campuses

  • Two-day seminars in Top European business schools
  • Financial and generic business-related topics

Technical sessions

  • Why go public
  • The IPO process
  • The legal perspective
  • The valuation strategy
  • Financial communication
  • Increase visibility to investors
  • Life as a public company

Individual coaching

Individual training provided by our network of experts :

  • Auditors
  • Lawyers
  • Financial communication experts

Planning

April to June

SELECTION OF CANDIDATES

September

KICK-OFF CAMPUS SEMINAR

April

SPRING CAMPUS SEMINAR

October to March

TECHNICAL SESSIONS AND INDIVIDUAL COACHING

Who can apply

Techshare - who can apply

From TechShare to IPO

Some examples of companies who decided to go public after TechShare

Osmozis

€9.4m raised at IPO

Balyo

€45.8m raised at IPO

Theranexus

€20.4m raised at IPO

Oxatis

€13.6m raised at IPO

How to apply?

You can complete your online application directly on the dedicated platform:

Brochure

Pre-IPO programme dedicated to Tech companies 2019-2020

media
IPO Guide

IPO Guide

Download the IPO Guide for entrepreneurs. Learn more on whether, why, when and how to IPO.

Need more information?

Our dedicated team will answer any questions regarding TechShare

Eric Forest

Eric Forest

Head of Listing France, CEO of EnterNext

+33 (0)1 7048 2620

eforest@euronext.com

FFranco

Filipa Franco

Head of Listing Portugal

+35 (0)1 210 60 06 23

ffranco@euronext.com

Orla's contact photograph

Orla O'Gorman

Head of Listing Ireland

+353 (0)1 6175130

oogorman@euronext.com

Benoit Vandenhove

Benoit van den Hove

Head of Listing Belgium

+32 (0)2 620 15 20

bvandenhove@euronext.com

Rene van Verklen

René van Vlerken

Head of Listing Netherlands

+31 (0)20 721 4293

rvanvlerken@euronext.com

Alain Baetens

Alain Baetens

Head of Large Caps listing France

+33 (0)1 70 48 27 32

abaetens@euronext.com

Dr. Søren Bjønness

Dr. Søren Bjønness

Director – Swiss Representative

+41 (0)7 63 86 80 07

sbjoenness@euronext.com

Frederic Boiffin

Frédéric Boiffin

Client Coverage Manager West region

+33 (0)2 40 44 62 75

fboiffin@euronext.com

Susana de Atonio

Susana de Antonio

Head of EU Tech Hub – Spain Representative

+34 (0)9 15 72 65 35

sdeantonio@euronext.com

Nicolas-Gaston Ellie

Nicolas-Gaston Ellie

Client Coverage Manager South-West region

+33 (0)5 56 79 50 78

ngellie@euronext.com

Sebastian Grabert

Sebastian Grabert

Director – Germany Representative

+49 (0)1 60 94 93 15 05

sgrabert@euronext.com

AnnekeH

Anneke Hoijtink

Client Coverage Manager Netherlands

+31 (0)20 721 4297

ahoijtink@euronext.com

Alexis Janin

Alexis Janin

Client Coverage Manager, Rhône-Alpes, Auvergne, Bourgogne

+33 (0)6 84 35 99 17

ajanin@euronext.com

Niall Jones

Niall Jones

Listing Account Manager

+353 1 6174243

njones@euronext.com

Frederic

Frédéric Martineau

Client Coverage Manager, Ile de France

+33 (0)6 74 79 79 20

fmartineau@euronext.com

Guillaume Mordelet

Guillaume Mordelet

Client Coverage Manager Mediterranean Area

+33 (0)4 91 13 46 46

gmordelet@euronext.com

Guillaume Morelli

Guillaume Morelli

Head of SME Listing France

+33 (0)1 70 48 26 25

gmorelli@euronext.com

Giovanni Vecchio

Giovanni Vecchio

Director – Italy Representative

+39 (0)3 356 83 78 92

gvecchio@euronext.com

Pedro Wilton

Pedro Wilton

Client Coverage Manager Portugal

+35 (0)1 210 60 06 29

pwilton@euronext.com