This page is available in multiple languages
Select Language

The TechShare 8th edition is open

TechShare

A unique educational programme

TechShare is the pre-IPO educational training programme that helps Tech entrepreneurs to familiarise themselves with capital markets.

With the support of 80+ partners and sponsors from the financial industry, TechShare has trained more than 650+ Tech companies since the launch of the programme.

English
media
Image
ENX_TechShare-2022-2023

Who can apply?

  • TECH COMPANIES with significant funding needs
  • Financial metrics showing GROWTH POTENTIAL
  • Likely to consider CAPITAL MARKETS within 2 to 3 years

Agenda 2022-2023

ONLINE APPLICATIONS

Until 4 November 2022

KICK-OFF CAMPUS SEMINAR

January 2023

WORKSHOP SESSIONS AND INDIVIDUAL COACHING

From February to May 2023

SUMMER CAMPUS SEMINAR

June 2023

DELIVERY OF CERTIFICATES

July 2023

How to apply

Applications for the 8th edition are open

Brochure

Pre-IPO programme dedicated to Tech companies 2022-2023

One minute to better understand the TechShare programme

TechShare Campus in Lisbon

On June 23 & 24 Euronext welcomed all the attending companies and partners at TechShare Summer Campus 2022 in Lisbon for the closing event, a two-days of interactive sessions and panel discussions with executives, academics, experts, and advisors.

English

TechShare Alumni

They share their experience of the programme

A growing community of European Tech Flagships

A growing community of European Tech Flagships

OUR PARTNERS

Belgium

France

Germany & Central East Europe

Italy

The Netherlands

Portugal

Spain

media
IPO GUIDE

IPO Guide

Download the IPO Guide for entrepreneurs. Learn more on whether, why, when and how to IPO.

Need more information?

Our dedicated team will answer any questions regarding TechShare

Eirik Høiby Ausland - Head of Listing Oslo

Eirik Høiby Ausland

Head of Listing Nordics

+47 90606301

ehausland@euronext.com

Niall Jones

Niall Jones

Head of Listing - Ireland & UK

+353 87 266 1888

njones@euronext.com

Barbara Lunghi, Head of Listing Sales Italy Euronext

Barbara Lunghi

Head of Equity Listing Sales Italy

+39 33 51 84 6356

BLunghi@euronext.com

Benoit Vandenhove

Benoit van den Hove

Head of Listing Belgium and Luxembourg

+32 (0)2 620 15 20

bvandenhove@euronext.com

Rene van Verklen

René van Vlerken

Head of listing Netherlands Central and Eastern Europe

+31 (0)20 721 4293

rvanvlerken@euronext.com

Alain Baetens

Alain Baetens

Head of Large Caps listing France

+33 (0)1 70 48 27 32

abaetens@euronext.com

Frédéric Boiffin

Frédéric Boiffin

Director – France West Region

+33 (0)6 20 99 37 69

fboiffin@euronext.com

Mathias Borge Bye - Listing Advisor - Norway

Mathias Borge Bye

Listing Advisor - Norway

+47 98 42 37 33

MBBye@euronext.com

Susana de Atonio

Susana de Antonio

Head of Listing Spain

+34 (0)9 15 72 65 35

sdeantonio@euronext.com

Jérôme Hervé

Jérôme Hervé

Director Small & Mid Cap – France Ile-de-France & Nouvelle Aquitaine

+33 1 70 48 30 62

jherve@euronext.com

Alexis Janin

Alexis Janin

Director – France East and Central Regions

+33 (0)6 84 35 99 17

ajanin@euronext.com

Leonard Meier

Léonard Meier

Director Small & Mid Cap - France Ile-de-France & Hauts-de-France

+33 1 70 48 28 87

lmeier@euronext.com

Guillaume Mordelet

Guillaume Mordelet

Director – France South-East & Occitanie

+33 (0)4 91 13 46 46

gmordelet@euronext.com

Guillaume Morelli

Guillaume Morelli

Head of listing France Portugal and Spain

+33 (0)1 70 48 26 23

gmorelli@euronext.com

Pablo Pérez-Orive  - Business Development Manager  Debt & Equity Listing Spain

Pablo Pérez-Orive

Business Development Manager Debt & Equity Listing Spain

+34 670 77 24 00

pperezorive@euronext.com

Antonella Perna - Gatelab

Antonella Perna

Sales Executive

+39 349 236 6309

sales-gatelab@euronext.com

Alexander Voorham

Alexander Voorham

Listing Account Manager

+31 (0)207 214 296

avoorham@euronext.com

Pedro Wilton

Pedro Wilton

Client Coverage Manager Portugal

+35 (0)1 210 60 06 29

pwilton@euronext.com