Klantenservice

Issuer Support

Euronext is the first international stock exchange to provide a communication platform, run by experts in market techniques and finance,  fully dedicated to the companies listed on its markets.

EXPERTLINE

Contacts

Euronext

Euronext has a team of dedicated listing specialists who are happy to answer any questions your company has regarding the listing of securities on one or more of our European cash markets.

Euronext is committed to building a global network beyond its national markets. Any foreign company may be admitted to listing/trading in one of our constituent exchanges in Amsterdam, Brussels, Lisbon, Paris and London – providing they meet the necessary criteria.

For companies with market capitalization above 1 billion euros, please contact:

Anthony Attia 
CEO Euronext Paris

Camille Leca
Chief Operating Officer 

Belgium   France
Alain Baetens Head of Listings Belgium Alain Baetens
Head of Listing Belgium
Tel: +32 2 620 15 20
abaetens@euronext.com
 

Equipe Euronext
France

euronextinfo@euronext.com

Eric Forest
Head of Listing France / CEO of EnterNext
Tel: +33 1 7048 2620
EForest@euronext.com

Netherlands   Portugal
R van Vlerken René van Vlerken
Listing Euronext Amsterdam
RvanVlerken@euronext.com
  Pedro Wilton Pedro Wilton
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager Portugal
Tel: +351 210 600 629.
pwilton@euronext.com

EnterNext

For companies with a market capitalization of less than € 1 billion, contact EnterNext, the new subsidiary of Euronext dedicated to SME’s. EnterNext promotes domestic companies listed on compartments B and C of Euronext and Euronext Growth.

Eric Forest
Chairman and CEO

France   Belgium

Frédéric Boiffin
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager West region
Tel : +33 (0)2 40 44 62 75
fboiffin@euronext.com

Nicolas-Gaston Ellie
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager South-West region
Tel: +33 (0)5 56 79 50 78 
ngellie@euronext.com

Alexis Janin
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager, Rhône-Alpes, Auvergne, Bourgogne
Tel: +33 6 84 35 99 17 
AJanin@euronext.com

Frédéric MARTINEAU
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager, Ile de France and East regions
Tel: +33 (0)6 74 79 79 20
fmartineau@euronext.com

Guillaume Mordelet
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager Mediterranean Area
Tel: +33 (0)4 91 13 46 46
gmordelet@euronext.com

Guillaume Morelli
Head of SME Listing France
Tel: +33 (0)1 70 48 26 25
gmorelli@euronext.com

  Alain Baetens
Head of Listing Belgium
Tel: +32 2 620 15 20
abaetens@euronext.com
Netherlands   Portugal
René van Vlerken
Head Small and Midcap Listing Euronext Amsterdam
Tel: +31(0)20 721 4293
rvanvlerken@euronext.com
 
 

Pedro Wilton
Business Development and Client CoverageManager Portugal
Tel: +351 210 600 629.
pwilton@euronext.com

Filipa Franco
Head of Listing Portugal
FFranco@euronext.com

Tech Hub

Spain

Susana de Antonio: sdeantonio@euronext.com
Director – Spain Representative

Swiss

Dr. Søren Bjønness: +41 76 386 80 07
sbjoenness@euronext.com
Director – Swiss Representative

Italie

Giovanni Vecchio: gvecchio@euronext.com
Director – Italy Representative

Germany

Sebastian Grabert: +4916094931505
sgrabert@euronext.com
Director – Germany Representative (Munich)

Michael Schatzschneider: +31207214302
mschatzschneider@euronext.com
Director – Germany Representative (Frankfurt)

Corporate Services

https://corporateservices.euronext.com

Quentin Demeestere: +33170482695
qdemeestere@euronext.com
Head of Corporate Services

Florian Le Merrer: +33170483004
flemerrer@euronext.com
Euronext Corporate Services Director, Business Development

ExpertLine

Belgium: +32 2 620 0587
France: +33 1 8514 8587
Netherlands: +31 20 721 9587
Portugal: +351 2 1060 8587
United Kingdom: +44 207 660 8587
Email : MyQuestion@euronext.com

 

Related Information

FAQs

Looking for answers? Browse through some of the most frequently asked questions relating to listing on Euronext’s cash markets.  FAQs

File the Forms

Find and submit the forms and applications you will need to list on Euronext’s cash markets.  Forms & Applications

ExpertLine

ExpertLine is a personalized advice and information service run by market experts that allows issuers to get real-time information on events that may influence their share price.  ExpertLine