Analyst Coverage

Euronext N.V. share is covered by sell-side analysts publishing regular research notes and estimates. 

Analysts consensus

This consensus is provided for informative purposes only. The numbers represent the average of the latest estimates provided by 12 of the analysts covering Euronext share.

Please note that this consensus was compiled using forecasts and models contributed by analysts over the January 2023. Consensus disclosed on Bloomberg and Factset seem to use forecasts that mix adjusted and reported numbers, and therefore are not fully comparable with Euronext reported financial statements nor the below consensus.

This consensus is as at 27 January 2023 and Euronext is not liable for any future change in estimates past this date.

Consensus ahead of Q4 and FY 2022 results
in €m Q4 2022 FY 2022 FY 2023
Revenue (reported) 350.4 1,422.6 1,519.4
Adjusted EBITDA  186.0 860.2 888.5
Adjusted EBITDA Margin (%) 53.1% 58.7% 58.4%
Net profit (reported) 94.3 431.7 473.9

Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Euronext N.V. performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts, estimates or predictions of Euronext N.V or its management. The number of analysts that are included in the above consensus may differ from the total number of analysts that cover Euronext N.V., due to out of date forecasts.

The analysts that cover Euronext are listed below.

Analysts publishing research on Euronext

To the best knowledge of the Company, the following sell-side analysts actively cover Euronext:

ABN Amro - Oddo

Julian Dobrovolschi


Sylvain Perret


Ian White

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Philip Middleton


Michael Sanderson


Andrew Coombs / Samarth Agrawal

Credit Suisse

Haley Tam / Neal Patel

Deutsche Bank

Benjamin Goy / Marlene Eibensteiner


Arnaud Giblat / Gregory Simpson


Johannes Thormann


Reg Watson


Tom Mills

JP Morgan

Gurjit Kambo / Smaranda-Iona Morosanu


Thomas Couvreur


Kyle Voigt / Matt Moon

Kepler Cheuvreux

Tobias Lukesch


Alberto Nigro / Simonetta Chiriotti

Morgan Stanley

Bruce Hamilton / Panos Ellinas


Nicholas Watts

Société Générale

Saurabh Sing / Carlo Tommaselli


Michael Werner / Amit Jagadeesh


Further information


Aurélie Cohen

Chief Communications and Investor Relations Officer

+33 (0)1 70 48 24 27

Clément Kubiak

Investor Relations Manager

+33 (0)1 70 48 24 27