Media

Corporate Brochure

A new kind of exchange business

Euronext spokespeople provide news, statements, opinions and background information from and about Euronext and the exchange business. Our aim is to provide the best possible understanding of Euronext, its markets, listed and traded products and our role in financing the real economy.

Datum Titel
21 sep 2018 Over 100 new companies join Euronext’s Techshare programme, expanding to four new countries expand
13 sep 2018 Euronext announces annual review results of the CAC Family Indices expand
12 sep 2018 Quarterly review of the BEL 20®, BEL MID® and BEL SMALL® expand
12 sep 2018 Euronext announces quarterly review results for the PSI20® expand
11 sep 2018 Euronext announces quarterly review results for the AEX, AMX, AScX expand

News

The latest news and developments in financial products and services offered by Euronext. 

Press Releases
Monthly Volumes
Bell Ceremonies
IPO Showcase

Euronext NV

Euronext NV publications and financials. Euronext NV is listed (ENX) on Euronext Paris, Amsterdam and Brussels.

Euronext NV
Press releases

Financial Calendar
Financial events & presentations
Monthly volumes

Related Information

Market Information

Listed Companies

Publications from listed companies

Company press releases
Financial Calendars
Annual Reports 

Contacten - Media

Voor al uw mediaverzoeken over Euronext, neem contact met ons op via mediateam@euronext.com

Chief Communications Officer
Pauline Bucaille
Tel: +33 (0)1 70 48 24 41
Pbucaille@euronext.com

Head of Stakeholders Communication
Alice Jentink
Tel: +31 (0) 20 721 4488
ajentink@euronext.com

Amsterdam
Rosanne de Boer
Tel: +31 (0) 20 721 4117
rdeboer@euronext.com

Brussel
Pascal Brabant
Tel: +32 2 620 15 50
pbrabant@euronext.com

Dublin
Ailish Byrne
Tel: +353 1 6174266
abyrne@euronext.com

Lissabon
Sandra Machado
Tel: +351 210 600 614
smachado@euronext.com

Paris
Aichata Tandjigora
Tel: +33 (0)1 70 48 24 43
atandjigora@euronext.com