This page is available in multiple languages
Select Language

Organizational Structure

Board of Directors

Euronext Securities Porto  is governed by the provisions of its by-laws, by Legal Framework for CSDs approved by Law No. 35/2018 of July 20, by Regulation (EU) No. 909/2014 of July 23 (CSDR), by the dispositions of the Securities Code and by the Corporate Code.

Pierre Davoust - Head of CSDs

Pierre Davoust


Olga Jordão - CEO Euronext Securities Porto

Olga Jordão


Isabel Ucha

Isabel Ucha

Non-Executive Board Member

Joaquim Cadete

Independent Non-Executive Director

Ricardo Campos

Independent Non-Executive Director

General meeting

Luís Pinto Bandeira - President
Helena Teixeira Lopes - Secretary


Sole Auditor

KPMG & Associados – SROC, SA

Represented by Manuel Alexandre Veríssimo da Luz


Manuel Pinto Douradinha Afonso

Secretary of the Company

Helena Teixeira Lopes