This page is available in multiple languages
Select Language

Winners of the Dutch IR Awards visit Beursplein 5


The winners of the Dutch IR Awards pay a visit to Beursplein 5 to sound the gong.

The winners of the seventh edition of the awards were announced to the 200 professionals attending the Dutch IR Awards Dinner held in Amsterdam ArenA. The awards are presented to Dutch companies and/or professionals working for Dutch companies who have given outstanding performances in the area of investor relations.

The winning professionals in the different categories are: AEX company and professional; Jan-Pieter van Winsen, Randstad, AMX company; Roeland Haanen, Delta Lloyd, AMX professional; John Eijgendaal, Aalberts Industries, AScX/Local company professional; Ton Anbeek, Beter Bed, Debt IR Financial; Willem van de Berg, Aegon and Debt IR Corporates; Wouter van de Putte, Ziggo. Jan-Pieter van Winsen, Director Investor Relations Randstad, sounds the gong.

For more information:

Download photo