Denne siden er tilgjengelig på flere språk
Select Language

EY Master Entrepreneur of the Year


Winner EY Master Entrepreneur Of The Year celebrates title at Euronext

The winner of the EY Master Entrepreneur of the Year, Marco van Zijverden, CEO of Dutch Flower Group, celebrates his title by sounding the gong at the Amsterdam exchange.

This year 26 entrepreneurs presented themselves on the Jury day to an independent jury. 19 finalists were selected. The award is presented annually in over sixty countries. With this award, great entrepreneurship is rewarded and stimulated, and encourages to motivate other entrepreneurs with their vision, passion, conviction and excellent leadership.

EY collaborates with the Ministry of Economic Affairs, the NVP and VNO-NCW for this election. The Entrepreneur Of The Year competition is divided in three categories: Emerging, Accelerating and Master. The Master Entrepreneur Of The Year is automatically nominated for the election of the best entrepreneur in the world: EY World Entrepreneur Of The Year. This will be held in Monaco in June 2016.

For more information:

Download photo