This page is available in multiple languages
Select Language

Grow your Business with TechShare

TechShare helps you take the next step and decide if financial markets could be an alternative for your growth.

Apply here

A unique educational programme

TechShare is the pre-IPO educational training programme that helps Tech entrepreneurs to familiarise themselves with capital markets.

With the support of 75 partners from the financial industry, TechShare has trained more than 400 Tech companies since the launch of the programme.

 

Who can apply?

 

  • TECH COMPANIES with significant funding needs
  • Financial metrics showing GROWTH POTENTIAL
  • Likely to consider CAPITAL MARKETS within 2 to 3 years
Image
.

Agenda 2020-2021

ONLINE APPLICATIONS

Until 23 October 2020

KICK-OFF CAMPUS SEMINAR

January 2021

WORKSHOP SESSIONS AND INDIVIDUAL COACHING

From February to May 2021

SUMMER CAMPUS SEMINAR

June 2021

DELIVERY OF CERTIFICATES

July 2021

How to apply?

You can complete your online application directly on the dedicated platform:

Brochure

Pre-IPO programme dedicated to Tech companies 2020-2021

One minute to better understand the TechShare programme

TechShare Alumni

They share their experience of the programme

media
IPOready-TechShare Webinar

Our webinars

Share the experience and insight of Tech entrepreneurs on TechShare, the IPO readiness at Euronext and listing on the Euronext markets. 

A growing community of European Tech Flagships

A growing community of European Tech Flagships

TechShare partners

Belgium

France

Germany

Italy

The Netherlands

Portugal

Spain

Switzerland

media
IPO GUIDE

IPO Guide

Download the IPO Guide for entrepreneurs. Learn more on whether, why, when and how to IPO.

Need more information?

Our dedicated team will answer any questions regarding TechShare

Susana de Atonio

Susana de Antonio

Head of EU Tech Hub – Spain Representative

+34 (0)9 15 72 65 35

sdeantonio@euronext.com

Camille Leca

Camille Leca

Head of listing France Portugal and Spain

cleca@euronext.com

Orla's contact photograph

Orla O'Gorman

Head of Listing Ireland and UK

+353 (0)1 6175130

oogorman@euronext.com

Benoit Vandenhove

Benoit van den Hove

Head of Listing Belgium and Luxembourg

+32 (0)2 620 15 20

bvandenhove@euronext.com

Alain Baetens

Alain Baetens

Head of Large Caps listing France

+33 (0)1 70 48 27 32

abaetens@euronext.com

Frédéric Boiffin

Frédéric Boiffin

Director – France West Region

+33 (0)6 20 99 37 69

fboiffin@euronext.com

Liv Ingebjørg Grønlien

Liv Ingebjørg Grønlien

Senior Manager Listing Bonds Equities - Norway

+47 99 27 92 91

liv.gronlien@oslobors.no

Jérôme Hervé

Jérôme Hervé

Director Small & Mid Cap – France Ile-de-France & Nouvelle Aquitaine

+33 1 70 48 30 62

jherve@euronext.com

Eirik Høiby Ausland - Head of Listing Oslo

Eirik Høiby Ausland

Head of Listing Nordics

+47 90606301

eirikhoiby.ausland@oslobors.no

Alexis Janin

Alexis Janin

Director – France East and Central Regions

+33 (0)6 84 35 99 17

ajanin@euronext.com

Niall Jones

Niall Jones

Client Coverage Manager Ireland

+353 (0)1 6174243

njones@euronext.com

Leonard Meier

Léonard Meier

Director Small & Mid Cap - France Ile-de-France & Hauts-de-France

+33 1 70 48 28 87

lmeier@euronext.com

Guillaume Mordelet

Guillaume Mordelet

Director – France South-East & Occitanie

+33 (0)4 91 13 46 46

gmordelet@euronext.com

Guillaume Morelli

Guillaume Morelli

Head of SME Listing France

+33 (0)1 70 48 26 23

gmorelli@euronext.com

Antonella Perna - Gatelab

Antonella Perna

Sales Executive

+39 349 236 6309

sales@gatelab.com

Linn Cathrin Slettedal

Linn Cathrin Slettedal

Senior Manager – Norway

+47 95 75 69 83

linncathrin.slettedal@oslobors.no

Carl Tønsberg

Carl Tønsberg

Account Manager – Norway

+47 22 34 17 12

Carl.Tonsberg@oslobors.no

Rene van Verklen

René van Vlerken

Head of listing Netherlands Central and Eastern Europe

+31 (0)20 721 4293

rvanvlerken@euronext.com

Giovanni Vecchio

Giovanni Vecchio

Director – Italy Representative

+39 (0)3 356 83 78 92

gvecchio@euronext.com

Alexander Voorham

Alexander Voorham

Listing Account Manager

+31 (0)207 214 296

avoorham@euronext.com

Pedro Wilton

Pedro Wilton

Client Coverage Manager Portugal

+35 (0)1 210 60 06 29

pwilton@euronext.com