

Euronext Securities Oslo User Committee

For publishing on Euronext Securities Oslo' homepage.

User Committee

The User Committee is a forum for topics of significant relevance for Euronext Securities Oslo' (ES-OSL) clients and the committee acts independently of the management of ES-OSL.

The User Committee is chaired by a chair appointed by ES-OSL's Board of Directors among the clients and the User Committee meets on a regular basis. Further constitution of the User Committee is the responsibility of the chair and the management of ES-OSL as described in the mandate of the User Committee which you find on our homepage.

The responsibility of the User Committee is to advice the Board of Directors on client opinions and expectations and allows the clients to express their views on key issues, e.g. pricing structure and needs for specific services, to the Board of Directors. The User Committee has direct reporting rights to the Board of Directors.

Members of the User Committee

- Anders Tvilde (Chair), Senior Manager, Sector & Infrastructure, Nordea
- Eivind Almaas Lysaker (Deputy Chair), Senior Vice President, DNB Bank
- Göran Fors, Senior Advisor, Investor Services, SEB
- Carina Roosmark, Head of Network Management, Handelsbanken
- Michael Holmgaard Mortensen, Senior Vice President, Danske Bank
- Kristian Stenbakk Olsen, COO, Pareto Securities
- Caroline Lium-Valmot, COO/Head of Legal and Partner, Fearnley Securities
- Ola Mjorud, Director / Nordic Head Securities Services, Citi
- Bjørn Slåtto, CEO, Eika Kapitalforvaltning
- Ingrid Aarsnes, Head of IR & ESG, Hexagon Composites
- Anne Johnsrud Hagen, Head of Financing & FX, Hydro

/ OSLO