

Tax Haven List

The following is a list of countries and territories considered tax havens according to Spanish Royal Decree 1080/1991 of 5 July 1991.

Countries wich are listed and with which Spain has concluded a Double Taxation Agreement are no longer considered a tax haven, exept for Luxembourg holding companies.

Liberia
Liechtenstein
Macao, China
The Marianas Islands
Mauritius
Monaco
Montserrat
Nauru
Oman
Solomon Islands
St. Lucia
St. Vincent and Grenadines
Seychelles
Turks and Caicos Islands
Vanuatu
U.S. Virgin Island