Grow your Business with TechShare

TechShare helps you take the next step and decide if financial markets could be an alternative for your growth.

media
TechShare 2019 stage

A unique educational programme

TechShare is the pre-IPO training programme of Euronext dedicated to Tech companies across Europe. Currently active in Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, the Netherlands, Portugal, Spain and Switzerland, the program supports top executives from fast-growing companies through a combination of academic seminars, workshop sessions and individual coaching during 8 months. TechShare is now a unique Tech network gathering 75 partners from the financial industry and 275 alumni since the first edition 2015-2016.

What is the profile of candidates to apply for the programme?

  • Tech and innovative companies from TMT, Cleantech, Life Sciences
  • With aspiration to grow and raise additional capital
  • Likely to consider financial markets within 18-36 months
  • And sufficient maturity stage in terms of key metrics

 

The Format

Academic campuses

  • Two-day seminars in Top European business schools
  • Financial and generic business-related topics

Technical sessions

  • Why go public
  • The IPO process
  • The legal perspective
  • The valuation strategy
  • Financial communication
  • Increase visibility to investors
  • Life as a public company

Individual coaching

Individual training provided by our network of experts :

  • Auditors
  • Lawyers
  • Financial communication experts

Next edition

April to June 2020

Applications are open

September 2020

Kick-off campus seminar

October 2020 - March 2021

Technical sessions and coaching

March 2021

Spring campus seminar

From TechShare to IPO

Some examples of companies who decided to go public after TechShare

Osmozis

€9.4m raised at IPO

Balyo

€45.8m raised at IPO

Theranexus

€20.4m raised at IPO

Oxatis

€13.6m raised at IPO

How to apply?

You can complete your online application directly on the dedicated platform:

Brochure

Pre-IPO programme dedicated to Tech companies 2019-2020

media
IPO GUIDE

IPO Guide

Download the IPO Guide for entrepreneurs. Learn more on whether, why, when and how to IPO.

Need more information?

Our dedicated team will answer any questions regarding TechShare

FFranco

Filipa Franco

Head of Listing Portugal

+35 (0)1 210 60 06 23

ffranco@euronext.com

Camille Leca

Camille Leca

Head of Listing France

cleca@euronext.com

Orla's contact photograph

Orla O'Gorman

Head of Listing Ireland

+353 (0)1 6175130

oogorman@euronext.com

Benoit Vandenhove

Benoit van den Hove

Head of Listing Belgium

+32 (0)2 620 15 20

bvandenhove@euronext.com

Alain Baetens

Alain Baetens

Head of Large Caps listing France

+33 (0)1 70 48 27 32

abaetens@euronext.com

Dr. Søren Bjønness

Dr. Søren Bjønness

Director – Swiss Representative

+41 (0)7 63 86 80 07

sbjoenness@euronext.com

Frédéric Boiffin

Frédéric Boiffin

Client Coverage Manager West region

+33 (0)2 40 44 62 75

fboiffin@euronext.com

Susana de Atonio

Susana de Antonio

Head of EU Tech Hub – Spain Representative

+34 (0)9 15 72 65 35

sdeantonio@euronext.com

Nicolas-Gaston Ellie

Nicolas-Gaston Ellie

Client Coverage Manager South-West region

+33 (0)5 56 79 50 78

ngellie@euronext.com

Sebastian Grabert

Sebastian Grabert

Director – Germany Representative

+49 (0)1 60 94 93 15 05

sgrabert@euronext.com

Alexis Janin

Alexis Janin

Client Coverage Manager, Rhône-Alpes, Auvergne, Bourgogne

+33 (0)6 84 35 99 17

ajanin@euronext.com

Niall Jones

Niall Jones

Listing Account Manager

+353 1 6174243

njones@euronext.com

Frederic

Frédéric Martineau

Client Coverage Manager, Ile de France

+33 (0)6 74 79 79 20

fmartineau@euronext.com

Guillaume Mordelet

Guillaume Mordelet

Client Coverage Manager Mediterranean Area

+33 (0)4 91 13 46 46

gmordelet@euronext.com

Guillaume Morelli

Guillaume Morelli

Head of SME Listing France

+33 (0)1 70 48 26 25

gmorelli@euronext.com

Rene van Verklen

René van Vlerken

Head of Listing Netherlands

+31 (0)20 721 4293

rvanvlerken@euronext.com

Giovanni Vecchio

Giovanni Vecchio

Director – Italy Representative

+39 (0)3 356 83 78 92

gvecchio@euronext.com

Pedro Wilton

Pedro Wilton

Client Coverage Manager Portugal

+35 (0)1 210 60 06 29

pwilton@euronext.com