The Board of Statutory Auditors, composed of three permanent auditors and two substitute auditors, is appointed by the Shareholders’ Meeting and performs specific supervisory tasks, in particular in relation to:
  • compliance with the Law and the By-Laws;
  • compliance with the proper management principles;
  • appropriateness and efficiency of the organisational structure as well as of the internal control and risk management system.

 The Board of Statutory Auditors is composed by the following members:



Roberto Ruozi


Giuseppe Levi

Permanent Auditor

Mauro Coazzoli

Permanent Auditor

Fabio Artoni

Substitute Auditor

Michela Haymar d’Ettory

Substitute Auditor

The Board of Statutory Auditors also performs the functions of the Audit Committee as governed by its terms of reference