Management

Here you can meet our executives.

Management

Niels Hjort Rotendahl - Chief Executive Officer Euronext Securities Copenhagen

Niels Hjort Rotendahl

Chief Executive Officer

+45 2053 7150
nhrotendahl@euronext.com

Follow me on LinkedIn

Updated portrait2023

Frank Thermann

Chief Technology Officer

+45 4358 8929
fthermann@euronext.com

Follow me on LinkedIn

Henrik Ohlsen - Head of Nordic Client Relations & Sales Euronext Securities - Euronext Securities Copenhagen

Henrik Ohlsen

Head of Nordic Client Relations & Sales Euronext Securities

+45 2910 1202
hohlsen@euronext.com

Follow me on LinkedIn

Preben Rosenberg - Head of Business Operations Euronext Securities Copenhagen

Preben Rosenberg

Head of Business Operations

+45 2542 5337
pr%6fse%6eber%67@euronext.com " rel="nofollow"> prosenberg@euronext.com

Follow me on LinkedIn

Anne Kaas Hammer  - Head of Euronext Securities LRGA Copenhagen and Oslo

Anne Kaas Hammer

Head of Euronext Securities LRGA Copenhagen and Oslo

+45 5131 8582
akhammer@euronext.com

Follow me on LinkedIn

Annette Klynge - HR Director Euronext Securities Copenhagen

Annette Klynge

HR Director

+45 2962 3034
aklynge@euronext.com

Follow me on LinkedIn