Grow your Business with TechShare

TechShare helps you take the next step and decide if financial markets could be an alternative for your growth.

Download brochure
media
TechShare 2019 stage

A unique educational programme

TechShare is the pre-IPO educational training programme that helps Tech entrepreneurs to familiarise themselves with capital markets.

With the support of 75 partners from the financial industry, TechShare has trained more than 400 Tech companies since the launch of the programme.

Who can apply?

 

  • TECH COMPANIES with significant funding needs
  • Financial metrics showing GROWTH POTENTIAL
  • Likely to consider CAPITAL MARKETS within 2 to 3 years

 

The Format

TechShare - Share

2 academic campuses in Europe organised with leading business schools to share experience with other tech entrepreneurs and executives.

TechShare - Learn

4 sessions co-hosted by partners with interactive courses and testimonials of executives from listed companies

TechShare - Anticipate

Coaching sessions allocated to provide you with individual mentoring: 

  • Audit and consulting firm
  • Law firm

Agenda 2020-2021

ONLINE APPLICATIONS

From April 2020 to July 2020

KICK-OFF CAMPUS SEMINAR

September 2020

WORKSHOP SESSIONS AND INDIVIDUAL COACHING

From October 2020 to April 2021 

SPRING CAMPUS SEMINAR

March 2021

DELIVERY OF CERTIFICATES

May 2021

TechShare Alumni

They share their experience of the programme

A growing community of European Tech Flagships

A growing community of European Tech Flagships

TechShare partners 2020-2021

Belgium

France

Germany

Italy

Netherlands

Portugal

Spain

Switzerland

How to apply?

You can complete your online application directly on the dedicated platform:

Brochure

Pre-IPO programme dedicated to Tech companies 2020-2021

media
IPO GUIDE

IPO Guide

Download the IPO Guide for entrepreneurs. Learn more on whether, why, when and how to IPO.

Need more information?

Our dedicated team will answer any questions regarding TechShare

Susana de Atonio

Susana de Antonio

Head of EU Tech Hub – Spain Representative

+34 (0)9 15 72 65 35

sdeantonio@euronext.com

FFranco

Filipa Franco

Head of Listing Portugal

+35 (0)1 210 60 06 23

ffranco@euronext.com

Camille Leca

Camille Leca

Head of Listing France

cleca@euronext.com

Orla's contact photograph

Orla O'Gorman

Head of Listing Ireland

+353 (0)1 6175130

oogorman@euronext.com

Benoit Vandenhove

Benoit van den Hove

Head of Listing Belgium

+32 (0)2 620 15 20

bvandenhove@euronext.com

Giovanni Vecchio

Giovanni Vecchio

Director – Italy Representative

+39 (0)3 356 83 78 92

gvecchio@euronext.com

Alain Baetens

Alain Baetens

Head of Large Caps listing France

+33 (0)1 70 48 27 32

abaetens@euronext.com

Dr. Søren Bjønness

Dr. Søren Bjønness

Director – Swiss Representative

+41 (0)7 63 86 80 07

sbjoenness@euronext.com

Frédéric Boiffin

Frédéric Boiffin

Client Coverage Manager West region

+33 (0)6 20 99 37 69

fboiffin@euronext.com

Sebastian Grabert

Sebastian Grabert

Director – Germany Representative

+49 (0)1 60 94 93 15 05

sgrabert@euronext.com

Alexis Janin

Alexis Janin

Client Coverage Manager, Rhône-Alpes, Auvergne, Bourgogne, East region

+33 (0)6 84 35 99 17

ajanin@euronext.com

Niall Jones

Niall Jones

Listing Account Manager, Norway

+353 1 6174243

njones@euronext.com

Frederic

Frédéric Martineau

Client Coverage Manager, Ile de France

+33 (0)6 74 79 79 20

fmartineau@euronext.com

Guillaume Mordelet

Guillaume Mordelet

Client Coverage Manager Mediterranean Area

+33 (0)4 91 13 46 46

gmordelet@euronext.com

Guillaume Morelli

Guillaume Morelli

Head of SME Listing France

+33 (0)1 70 48 26 23

gmorelli@euronext.com

Rene van Verklen

René van Vlerken

Head of Listing Netherlands

+31 (0)20 721 4293

rvanvlerken@euronext.com

Pedro Wilton

Pedro Wilton

Client Coverage Manager Portugal

+35 (0)1 210 60 06 29

pwilton@euronext.com