Media

Corporate Brochure

A new kind of exchange business

Euronext spokespeople provide news, statements, opinions and background information from and about Euronext and the exchange business. Our aim is to provide the best possible understanding of Euronext, its markets, listed and traded products and our role in financing the real economy.

Date Title
14 Aug 2018 Euronext announces acquisition of additional interest in FastMatch expand
06 Aug 2018 Euronext Announces Monthly Volumes for July 2018 expand
03 Aug 2018 Euronext publishes Q2 2018 results expand
30 Jul 2018 First day of trading for Audiovalley on Euronext Growth expand
30 Jul 2018 Euronext appoints Chris Topple as CEO of Euronext London expand

News

The latest news and developments in financial products and services offered by Euronext. 

Press Releases
Monthly Volumes
Bell Ceremonies
IPO Showcase

Euronext NV

Euronext NV publications and financials. Euronext NV is listed (ENX) on Euronext Paris, Amsterdam and Brussels.

Euronext NV
Press releases

Financial Calendar
Financial events & presentations
Monthly volumes

Related Information

Market Information

Listed Companies

Publications from listed companies

Company press releases
Financial Calendars
Annual Reports 

Contact details

For all media enquiries about Euronext, please send an email to mediateam@euronext.com

Chief Communications Officer
Pauline Bucaille
Tel: +33 (0)1 70 48 24 41
Pbucaille@euronext.com

Head of Stakeholders Communication
Alice Jentink
Tel: +31 (0) 20 721 4488
ajentink@euronext.com

Amsterdam
Rosanne de Boer
Tel: +31 (0) 20 721 4117
rdeboer@euronext.com

Brussels
Pascal Brabant
Tel: +32 2 620 15 50
pbrabant@euronext.com

Dublin
Ailish Byrne
Tel: +353 1 6174266
abyrne@euronext.com

Lisbon
Sandra Machado
Tel: +351 210 600 614
smachado@euronext.com

Paris
Aichata Tandjigora
Tel: +33 (0)1 70 48 24 43
atandjigora@euronext.com